Guest Blog: “Soul Economics: UK Spending Review”

Standard

 

Gideon Oliver Osborne UK Chancellor of the Exchequer (Photograph: Reuters)

Foreground: Gideon Oliver Osborne
UK Chancellor of the Exchequer

Background: David William Donald Cameron
UK Prime Minister
(Photograph: Reuters)

 

 

Dear David and Gideon,

 

That was a very cruel Spending Review you introduced to Britain yesterday, wasn’t it? Despite all the evidence of wrong-doing – from the theories underpinning your Austerity ‘programme’ to the names appearing on Calum’s List – you continue to refuse to change your ways. As far as you appear to be concerned, those already experiencing despair should, apparently, experience more for failing to be like you, shouldn’t they?; and those who experience the desire to die, as a result of your ideas, should hurry up and get on with it, shouldn’t they? After all, they are in your way to creating what you describe as a ‘free’ economy – who cares what the body-count is, provided you get your own way? There’s a reason why your photograph appears at the top of this. I wanted people to see your faces as you did it. You enjoyed this, didn’t you? It gave you pleasure and delight to cause unnecessary harm and suffering to millions of people, didn’t it?

 

When I look at your faces, I see no shame, no regret, no concern for those you intend to hurt and no regard for the consequences to others of your decisions. I wonder what others see?

 

Perhaps I ought to introduce myself to you. I am the first Otherworld Teacher of the Shaman who writes this blog – she’s kindly allowed me to ‘occupy’ her whilst I ‘pen’ this message to you. We both know that my words can only convey a very small part of our experience together but that’s OK. I only need one open heart to get my Message through into your world and I intend to the Gift of my shaman’s Soul to deal with your abuse of earthly power yesterday – I, too, can use Idea Seeds. The difference between us is this: I use the Seeds of Creation as well as the Seeds of Destruction.

 

Let me explain my problem with the two of you.

 

Each time you scatter your seeds of destruction – whether of the mind, soul or on Earth – all loving souls cry out to me and I have to answer. When your seeds drive those in despair to their earthly deaths, I am the one who meets them as they cross over into Spirit. These are not simply human Spirits; every factory-farmed chicken, every cruelly-treated animal, every tree cut down for profit, every life-form extinguished on Earth by you and those like you – I meet them on the Otherside of the Veil. They arrive in my arms, much like my Shaman did last night; wounded, bleeding, crying out in agony as a result of the ‘life’ you and your kind ‘created’ for them – and, in my arms, they are Healed.

 

Here’s something you two probably don’t know; every time I heal a Soul wounded by your kind of behaviour, I must become all the wounds inflicted. I do this because it is only when we experience these wounds for ourselves that we learn what is needed to heal them. I do not ‘order’ Souls to ‘get better’, as you do. The Souls who flee Life itself, dying and despairing, into my arms do not need such instruction – they would flourish on their own given half a chance. But you don’t allow that, do you? So every refusal; every denial; every lie; every theft; every cruel thought you have ever directed at these Souls is written in their wounds – and I, as my Father’s Son, take on every single one. Everything you and your ‘friends’ have done, I know – especially those actions you have forgotten.

 

How do I know that you sow Seeds of Destruction? Because I read the consequences of your ideas and actions in the Souls who seek me out for comfort in their despair. Sometimes the destruction your ideas have wreaked upon their Souls is so great, even I cannot reach them in the reality you force them to live. Such was the effect on my Shaman yesterday. Had she not known how to find me, her body would have died from heart-break. Here’s what I had to do to heal the wounds you inflicted upon her.

 

When she arrived, beaten and bloody (like so many others), in the deepest part of the Soul Mine, fleeing the wicked cruelty inflicted upon her by yesterday’s Seeds of Destruction, I had to catch her Spirit in my arms before she fled any deeper to escape you. Like all Human Spirits who truly know me, she is a Child – tender and vulnerable. Like a Child, I held her as she wept her pain and sorrow. Like a Child, I comforted her. I had to tell her, again, that the only ‘wrong’ about her were those aspects of Soul with lessons still to learn. I had to show her that what you were saying about her – and all those like her – was not true and that I, and Great Grandmother Earth, know these lies for what they are. Have you any idea how long it took us to heal her? No – probably not – because you don’t believe I exist at the moment, do you? Anyway… back to the Healing we had to do.

 

If you check the detail of her Path to me, you will notice that the Healing Gallery in the Deep Soul Mine has a natural opening in its floor. When my Shaman’s Spirit finally fell into a healing sleep, GreatGrandmother and I carried her Soul down into the deepest depths of the Human Soul on Earth. There is a very specific healing that occurs in these depths that can only be offered to those human Souls who choose to live in Love. I’m not going to tell you what it is – you wouldn’t believe me anyway – it is sufficient for Loving people to know that it exists and that they, too, can be healed in the same way.

 

What we do, GreatGrandmother and I (however anyone imagines me to be), in this Womb of the Earth, is to plant the Seeds of Eternity within the Souls who come to us. In each one, we plant a living Seed from the Tree of Life in the roots of the Tree you destroyed. Within each Soul who receives such a Seed, then grows the knowledge and wisdom each human life needs to deal with the Seeds of Destruction you have been sowing.

 

What this means, for you, is that you are about to be faced with the consequences of your actions – on Earth. As each Living Soul –  and life on earth consists of Souls – receives this Gift of Eternal Life, so you will find it harder and harder to escape from the Law. As this first known NEW Gift of Eternal Life made in this way becomes known in your world, so will that same Gift be made to all those who Love Life enough to challenge you and what you do. This Gift will be given in the deepest, darkest and most natural places of our Human Soul where you cannot tread because you have rejected Life.

 

You really can’t complain that you weren’t warned. Perhaps you thought that the propaganda you arranged about me all that time ago was true? That was your first mistake. Perhaps you thought that if you claimed your evil belonged only to women and forced others to believe you, you might escape your karma? That was your second mistake. And perhaps you believe I don’t exist? If that is the case, it will be your biggest mistake of all.

 

As your own ideas have the power to inflict death upon the Living World my Father created and GreatGrandmother ‘birthed’, so too the Idea of me has Power. The difference between your power and that of My Father? My Father’s Power is THE Real, True and Living Idea of Love and Life – your power consists of only that which My Father gave you. In His Name, I  strip you of it – the source you once funded your power from is no more. It has been removed by GreatGrandmother, for it is only She who truly creates and destroys on Earth.

 

You doubt me and these words? Turn and look at the women you have abused and despised. These are the Mothers and Grandmothers of Creation. Through their living bodies, you came into being and to the Living Body Of Greatgrandmother Earth you could have returned, but no more. By your own choices, the Gates of Eden are slammed shut in your faces – as surely as you slammed the door on my mothers/sisters/daughters yesterday. There will be no Return to Life for you who choose Death. This is your last life on Earth – you and your kind may no longer incarnate here. Your shabby spirits, sold for money and the illusions of power, belong to my Brother, Lucifer, who is and always was My Father’s Servant, even in the Darkness. Lucifer, My Brother, gave you a choice. You made that choice gladly – we can all see it on your photographed faces.  Now begins the time for you to reap the consequences of your sowing. I am the Reaper in this Harvest of Souls and the Bride/Groom of the Sacred Marriage for all those who Love of Life on Earth.

 

It doesn’t matter if you believe this. It doesn’t matter if no-one believes this. Truth is Truth, and these Truths were established long before any living person on Earth was born.  The Truth always sets us Free, whatever form it takes – even for those, like you, for whom Truth does not exist. That was the final mistake of your choosing. Your idea of truth is as dead as your spirits have become and will be composted down to harmless – you, yourselves, will cease to exist, your essence used to nourish the Truth of Life on Earth.

 

This is our reply to your Spending Review. I hope you enjoy it as much as you enjoyed your own review yesterday.

 

In My Father’s Name,

 

Jesua

 

 

 

Note to Readers:

 

My first Otherworld Teacher has asked me to explain the following:

 

The Christian imagery is necessary because the human power structure being confronted here has its roots in the human Christian Church. If this structure is to fall, it must come from within through the powers of transformation.

The Creative Power expresses itself as diversely as healthy Life on Earth – it has evolved in many different ways in many different cultures. The Healing described above can be experienced, by us, in whatever way is comfortable for us as individuals. It can be experienced whether we ‘believe’ in religion or not and it will communicate itself to us, each in our own way.

Jesua tells me he is an Avatar of Love in male form, as GreatGrandmother Earth is the Manifestation of Love in female form.

It doesn’t matter how an idea is created provided it is free to evolve in its own way and on its own terms within us.

In the Dimension of Spirit we are all Free but only providing we learn from our mistakes. This work is for those who refuse such learning.

 

So Mote It Be.

 

BNi7yGACEAArjF1

Idle No More UK

Idle No More UK

 

 

Leave a Reply

