Today is my 2nd WordPress birthday

Standard

 

ChCjJ

A problem the size of Jupiter. Artist’s impression of Jupiter at same distance as Moon. In fact, the planet would fill our skies completely.

 

WordPress sent me birthday congratulations, otherwise I wouldn’t have known.

 

I’ve decided to celebrate by creating my first ever petition:

Letter to the ICC at the Hague Re Potential Criminal breaches of Human Rights in the UK.

I’m hoping if enough British people who share my concerns sign this, the ICC may find it hard not to take notice.

 

It links directly to today’s earlier post.

 

Tomorrow is Star Wars Day #MayTheFourthBWithUs

 

I don’t suppose UK Jedi might lend their assistance tomorrow in getting the message out?

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

